Green life beach resort

Green life beach resort in Sozopol, Bulgarie

Green Life beach resort est situé dans le quartier Kavaci, à seulement 200 m de la grande plage de Smokinya et à 4 km du centre-ville de Sozopol. Le complexe de vacances dispose de deux piscines, restaurant, café, bar piscine, aire de jeux, différents types de magasins, court de tennis, de football et de jeux de basket-ball. Les différents types d'appartements offrent des balcons magnifiques ou des terrasses avec vue panoramique sur la mer ou sur la piscine. Chaque appartement est élégamment meublé dans un décor contemporain avec des équipements modernes, offrant le niveau de confort souhaité par les voyageurs internationaux.

Localisation de Green life beach resort, Sozopol

Repas, restaurants et bars in Green life beach resort

Le restaurant principal du complexe fascine les amateurs de cuisine raffinée avec son atmosphère élégante, menu équilibré et sélection de vins spéciale. Le restaurant dispose d'une salle à l’intérieur et d’une terrasse spacieuse avec une belle vue sur la mer.

Le Bar & Dinner est situé au premier étage du complexe à proximité du centre d’enfants et une des piscines. Ici, vous pouvez déguster kickshaw différent tout au long de la journée et à midi - menu de déjeuner fraîchement préparé.

Situé au milieu des piscines de luxe de Green Life Beach Resort, le bar de la piscine ressemble à une petite oasis. Tout en appréciant le beau temps, l’ambiance tranquille et le bronzage, vous pouvez vous rafraîchir avec un jus de fruits frais ou un cocktail.

En profitant du soleil et de la chanson de la mer, vous pouvez vous détendre avec une boisson rafraîchissante sur le bar de plage pendant la journée ou savourer les cocktails de goût tout au long de la nuit, et s'amusant jusqu'au matin. Que vous recherchiez un repos complet et détente ou un divertissement réel, vous pouvez les trouver dans le bar sur une des plages les plus pittoresques de la côte de la Mer Noire.

 

Vacances et loisirs in Green life beach resort

Les piscines de l'hôtel sont situées dans différentes parties du complexe et varient en taille et en forme. Auprès de chaque piscine il y a des chaises longues et des parasols. La piscine ovale offre un coin enfants et des tentes pour détente ou traitements de massage. Vous pouvez profiter de la détente complète à quelques mètres de l'eau rafraîchissante, et nos jeunes hôtes ont la possibilité d’y jouer.

Le salon de beauté de Green Life Beach Resort offre des services de coiffure, manucure et pédicure. Les clients du complexe peuvent profiter des produits et services haut de gamme du salon. Les matériaux utilisés sont des produits de grandes marques dans ce domaine. Vous pouvez prendre soin de votre apparence parfaite pendant vos vacances d'été dans le salon de beauté de Green Life Beach Resort.

Le centre de fitness est situé à côté du salon de beauté et peut être utilisé gratuitement par tous les hôtes du complexe. Il dispose d'un équipement moderne et diversifié pour assurer la bonne forme de tout hôte de Green Life Beach Resort.

 

Le terrain multifonctionnel de la taille de 29 m / 18 m a été conçu pour être utilisé à la fois pour le football et le basket-ball. Que vous soyez un fan de football ou de basket-ball, c’est un terrain idéal pour les activités sportives et les exercices de santé.

Le court de tennis est situé sur la plage de Green Life Beach Resort et peut être utilisé par toute personne qui veut gagner la bonne forme rapidement. C'est le seul endroit sur toute la ligne de plage sur lequel les fans de volleyball de plage peuvent tester leurs compétences ou tout simplement avoir du plaisir.

Le centre d’enfants est adapté pour le divertissement des enfants de tout âge et offre garde d’enfants par heure. Dans la partie fermée il y a tout type de jouets vacillant, toboggans, balançoires, jeux et centre modulaire. Pour les enfants plus âgés le centre offre billiards, air-hockey, foosball, jeux électroniques et des simulateurs.

La plage de Green Life Beach Resort offre à ses visiteurs:

• Propositions de sports nautiques

• Volley-ball

• Massages

• Beach Bar

 

Sozopol Hotels

bg en ro ru fr nl sr
Profi Tours Phone number for reservations: +359 884 88 77 50
partner of Green Life Beach Resort

No booking fees!
FREE cancellation in most cases!

Online booking

Check price and availability.
Book online in 5 minutes!

book more rooms
 Please type this word.
Please, enter security word
from the image:
From: To: Adults: children:

Green Life Beach Resort - Sozopol

Deals & discounts in Green Life Beach Resort, Sozopol

Pay 18, Get 21 overnights , 21 overnights in the period 09.09.2016 - 30.09.2016 , for reservations made before 29.09.2016 .  » Book now

Pay 12, Get 14 overnights , 14 overnights in the period 09.09.2016 - 30.09.2016 , for reservations made before 29.09.2016 .  » Book now

Pay 6, Get 7 overnights , 7 overnights in the period 09.09.2016 - 30.09.2016 , for reservations made before 29.09.2016 .  » Book now

Pay 8, Get 9 overnights , 9 overnights in the period 09.09.2016 - 30.09.2016 , for reservations made before 29.09.2016 .  » Book now

Pay 9, Get 10 overnights , 10 overnights in the period 09.09.2016 - 30.09.2016 , for reservations made before 29.09.2016 .  » Book now

Green Life beach resort is situated in Kavaci district, only 200 m away from the wide sandy beach Smokinya and 4 km from Sozopol city centre. The holiday complex features two swimming pools, restaurant, coffee shop, pool bar, children’s playground, different kind of stores, tennis court, soccer and basketball playground.It offers different type of apartments, which boast either stunning balconies or terraces with panoramic sea or pool views. Each well-appointed apartment is stylishly furnished with contemporary decor and modern fittings, providing the level of comfort desired by international travellers.

Location оf Green Life Beach Resort, Sozopol

Distance to beach: 0.3km
Distance to center: 2.6km to Sozopol
Distance to airport: 43km to Airport Bourgas

Address: Sozopol 8130, Bulgaria

Food and dining, restaurants and bars in Green Life Beach Resort

The main restaurant of the complex fascinates the connoisseurs of fine cuisine with its sophisticated atmosphere, balanced menu and a special selection of wines. The restaurant has an indoor area and spacious terrace with a beautiful sea view.

Bar & Dinner is located on the first floor of the complex in close proximity to the children’s center and one of the pools. Here, you can taste different kickshaw throughout the day and at lunch - freshly cooked lunch menu.

Located amidst the luxurious pools of Green Life Beach Resort, the pool bar resembles a small oasis. While enjoying the sunny weather, tranquil atmosphere and collect a tan, you can cool off with a fresh juice or cocktail.

Enjoying the sun and roving at the sea, you can relax with a refreshing drink on the beach bar during the day or taste cocktails all night and have fun until the morning. Whether looking for a complete rest and relaxation or real entertainment, you can find it in the beach bar of one of the most picturesque beaches on the Black Sea coast.

Recreation & entertainment in Green Life Beach Resort

The pools of Green life hotel are located in separate parts of the complex and varying in size and shape. Near each pool there are sun loungers and umbrellas. The oval pool has a children’s section and tents for relaxation or massage. You can indulge in complete relaxation just meters away from the refreshing water, and our younger guests have the opportunity to play.

The beauty salon of Green Life Beach Resort offers hairdressing services, manicure and pedicure. Guests of the complex can pamper themselves with the premium products and services of the salon. The materials used are products of leading brands in that area. You can take care of your perfect appearance during your summer holiday in the beauty salon of Green Life Beach Resort.

The fitness center is located next to the beauty parlour and can be used free of charge by all guests of the complex. It has a diverse and modern equipment to ensure good shape of each guest of Green Life Beach Resort.

The multifunctional ground with size 29 m / 18 m was designed and outlined to be used both for football and basketball games. Whether you’re a football fan or you prefer basketball this ground is an ideal terrain for sport and healthy exercise.

The tennis court is located on the beach of Green Life Beach Resort and can be used by anyone who wants to get in good shape fast. This is the only place on the entire line on which beach volleyball fans can test their skills or just have fun.

The Children's centre is suitable for entertainment of children of all ages and offers hourly childcare. In its closed part there are any type of wobbling toys, slides, swings, games and modular center. For older children the center offers billiards, air-hockey, foosball, electronic games and simulators.

The beach of Green Life Beach Resort offers its visitors:
• Opportunities for water sports
• Volleyball court
• Massages
• Beach Bar

Pay 18, Get 21 overnights , 21 overnights in the period 09.09.2016 - 30.09.2016 , for reservations made before 29.09.2016 .  » Book now

Pay 12, Get 14 overnights , 14 overnights in the period 09.09.2016 - 30.09.2016 , for reservations made before 29.09.2016 .  » Book now

Pay 6, Get 7 overnights , 7 overnights in the period 09.09.2016 - 30.09.2016 , for reservations made before 29.09.2016 .  » Book now

Pay 8, Get 9 overnights , 9 overnights in the period 09.09.2016 - 30.09.2016 , for reservations made before 29.09.2016 .  » Book now

Pay 9, Get 10 overnights , 10 overnights in the period 09.09.2016 - 30.09.2016 , for reservations made before 29.09.2016 .  » Book now

No booking fees apply. Cancellation is FREE, except for last minute bookings - you can see the terms for free cancellation when you select dates and services.

Green Life Beach Resort - seasons and prices

Season Low season Middle season High season
Period 19.05.2016 - 
16.06.2016;
09.09.2016 - 
30.09.2016
17.06.2016 - 
07.07.2016;
26.08.2016 - 
08.09.2016
08.07.2016 - 
25.08.2016
Studio
(price for 2 adults)
79 € 91 € 108 €
One bedroom apartment
(price for 3 adults)
114 € 130 € 152 €
Two bedroom apartment
(price for 4 adults + 2 children)
178 € 204 € 240 €

Price notes:

No booking fees apply. Cancellation is FREE, except for last minute bookings - you can see the terms for free cancellation when you select dates and services.
All prices are per room/apartment per day, on Half board (breakfast and dinner) basis.
The additional person discounts are from the regular price per person.
Please, use the booking form, to get a price for your period of stay, number of people and meals included.
The regular prices are NOT valid during national holidays, Christmas and New Year periods!